77b0ec8ad8 · Return focus to the control that opened a dialog instead of leaving it on the document body. · Updated 2026-09-17 23:17:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?