Walk Create Community through the Figma screens and restore a chosen logo after reload, so a guest can leave without saving until they reach the email step.

This commit is contained in:
adilallo committed 2026-11-05 16:14:04 -07:00
1 parent ca1f58a50c
commit 2348a9e94f
61 files changed
+1110 -421

No files matched your search

@@ -16,18 +16,9 @@ export function InformationalScreen() {
const copy = useMessages().create.community.informational;
const items = [
{
title: copy.steps["0"].title,
description: copy.steps["0"].description,
},
{
title: copy.steps["1"].title,
description: copy.steps["1"].description,
},
{
title: copy.steps["2"].title,
description: copy.steps["2"].description,
},
{ title: copy.steps["0"].title },
{ title: copy.steps["1"].title },
{ title: copy.steps["2"].title },
];
return (