563d82e9b7 · Script adjustment and horizontal bar chart added · Updated 2026-09-07 04:43:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?