cb28389b1d · Updated GitLab access token docs · Updated 2026-08-19 17:04:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?